Check Out These Authors and Illustrators!

Many of the authors and illustrators of books we share in the library have websites where you can learn more about the author/illustrator and their work. You might also find games, videos, and information about other work by the author or illustrator.

Take a look!

Frank Asch, Moonbear, Moongame, www.frankasch.com

Bob Barner, Bugs! Bugs! Bugs!, Stars! Stars! Stars!, Bears! Bears! Bears! www.bobbarner.com

Peter Brown, Children Make Terrible Pets, www.somebrownstuff.com

Elisa Kleven, The Puddle Pail, http://www.elisakleven.com

Meghan McCarthy, Aliens are Coming, http://www.aliensarecoming.com/

Susan Meddaugh, Martha Speaks, http://pbskids.org/martha/parentsteachers/program/author.html

Robert Munsch, http://robertmunsch.com/

Bill Peet, Buford the Little Bighorn, http://www.billpeet.net/index.htm

R.A. Spratt, The Adventures of Nanny Piggins, www.raspratt.com

Pam Turner, The Frog Scientist, Hachiko, www.pamelasturner.com

Jackie Urbanovic, Duck at the Door, Duck Soup, Sitting Duck, www.jackieurbanovic.com